Arctic Monkeys – AM


Label: Domino – WIGLP317
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, 180 Gram, Gatefold
Country: US
Released: Sep 9, 2013


A1 Do I Wanna Know?
A2 R U Mine?
A3 One For The Road
A4 Arabella
A5 I Want It All
A6 No.1 Party Anthem
B1 Mad Sounds
B2 Fireside
B3 Why’d You Only Call Me When You’re High?
B4 Snap Out Of It
B5 Knee Socks
B6 I Wanna Be Yours

In Stock