Blaze Foley ‎– Clay Pigeons


Secret Seven ‎– SEC-7-010, Lost Art Records ‎– LAR 1026V
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue
Country: US
Released: 2020


A1 Clay Pigeons
A2 You’ll Get Yours Aplenty
A3 Election Day
A4 Lovin’ You
A5 For Anything Less
A6 Oval Room
B1 Cold, Cold World
B2 Down Here Where I Am
B3 Moonlight
B4 Rainbows And Ridges
B5 My Reasons Why
B6 If I Could Only Fly

*Il s’agit d’un produit NEUF. La photo affichée est à des fins d’illustrations . Aucun retour n’est possible si déballé.*

Out Of Stock