Bongolian ‎– Outer Bongolia


Label: Blow Up Records ‎– BU040LPC
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Stereo, Clear
Country: UK
Released: 2007 / 2019

TracklistShow Credits

A1 Talking Synth 3:07
A2 Feel It 3:02
A3 The Champion 3:19
A4 Rock Me 2:43
A5 Lucky Seven 2:33
A6 All Aboard 3:27
A7 The Horn 2:57
B1 Saturn’s Eye 3:31
B2 Bongo Mambo 2:38
B3 Space Meter 3:37
B4 The Wolf 2:29
B5 Paris Colonade 3:33
B6 Marimba Down At The Hare 3:47
B7 The Gospel According To The Bongolian 3:55

*Il s’agit d’un produit NEUF. La photo affichée est à des fins d’illustrations . Aucun retour n’est possible si déballé.*

In Stock