Céline Dion – Falling Into You


Label: Columbia ‎– 19075863861, Sony Music ‎– 19075863861
Format:2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Released: 1996


A1 It’s All Coming Back To Me Now 7:37
A2 Because You Loved Me (Theme From “Up Close & Personal”) 4:33
A3 Falling Into You 4:18
B1 Make You Happy 4:31
B2 Seduces Me 3:46
B3 All By Myself 5:12
B4 Declaration Of Love 4:20
C1 Dreamin’ Of You 5:07
C2 I Love You 5:30
C3 If That’s What It Takes 4:12
C4 I Don’t Know 4:38
D1 River Deep, Mountain High 4:10
D2 Your Light 5:14
D3 Call The Man 6:08
D4 Fly 2:58

*Il s’agit d’un produit NEUF. La photo affichée est à des fins d’illustrations . Aucun retour n’est possible si déballé.*

In Stock