Crash Test Dummies ‎– The Ghosts That Haunt Me


Label: Arista ‎– 19075941611, Sony Music ‎– 19075941611
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Stereo
Country: Canada
Released: 1991 / Jul 2019


A1 Winter Song
A2 Comin’ Back Soon (The Bereft Man’s Song)
A3 Superman’s Song
A4 The Country Life
A5 Here On Earth (I’ll Have My Cake)
B1 The Ghosts That Haunt Me
B2 Thick-Necked Man
B3 Androgynous
B4 The Voyage
B5 At My Funeral

*Il s’agit d’un produit NEUF. La photo affichée est à des fins d’illustrations . Aucun retour n’est possible si déballé.*

In Stock