Dead South ‎– Illusion & Doubt


Label: DevilDuck Records ‎– DDUCK065
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo, White vinyl
Country: Europe
Released: 2016


A1 Boots
A2 Every Man Needs A Chew
A3 Dead Man’s Isle
A4 Smoochin’ In The Ditch
A5 One Armed Man
A6 The Good Lord
B1 Delirium
B2 Miss Mary
B3 Time For Crawlin’
B4 The Massacre Of El Kuroke
B5 Hard Day
B6 Gunslinger’s Glory

In Stock