Dean Martin – The Dean Martin Christmas Album


Label: Legacy – 19439764151, Sony Music – 19439764151
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Stereo, Red
Country: Europe
Released:  1966 / 2020


A1 White Christmas

A2 Jingle Bells

A3 I’ll Be Home For Christmas

A4 Blue Christmas

A5 Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!

B1 A Marshmallow World

B2 Silver Bells

B3 Winter Wonderland

B4 The Things We Did Last Summer

B5 Silent Night


Out Of Stock