DMX ‎– The Smoke Out Festival Presents


Label: Ear Music Classics ‎– 0214350EMX
Format: Vinyl, LP, 45 RPM, Album, Limited Edition, Numbered, Stereo, Yellow, 180 gram
Country: US
Released: 29 Nov 2019


A1 We Right Here
A2 Who We Be
A3 The Rain
A4 Where The Hood At
A5 Party Up (Up In Here)
B1 A’Yo Kato
B2 Slippin’
B3 The Prayer IV

*Il s’agit d’un produit NEUF. La photo affichée est à des fins d’illustrations . Aucun retour n’est possible si déballé.*

Out Of Stock