Doors – Live At The Bowl ’68


Label: Elektra – R1 532513
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold
Country: US
Released: 2012


A1 Show Start/Intro
A2 When The Music’s Over
A3 Alabama Song (Whisky Bar)

A4 Back Door Man

A5 Five To One
A6 Back Door Man (Reprise)

B1 The Wasp
B2 Hello, I Love You
B3 Moonlight Drive
B4 Horse Latitudes
B5 A Little Game
B6 The Hill Dwellers
B7 Spanish Caravan
C1 Hey, What Would You Guys Like To Hear?
C2 Wake Up!
C3 Light My Fire
C4 Light My Fire (Segue)
C5 The Unknown Soldier
D1 The End (Segue)
D2 The End

Out Of Stock