Fear ‎– The Record (RSD2021)


Label: Run Out Groove ‎– ROGV-129
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Gray Vinyl, 7″, Single, Red
Country: US
Released: 17 Jul 2021

TracklistShow Credits

A1 Let’s Have A War 2:17
A2 Beef Boloney 1:45
A3 Camarillo 1:06
A4 I Don’t Care About You 1:48
A5 New York’s Alright If You Like Saxophones 2:07
A6 Gimmie Some Action 0:58
A7 Foreign Policy 2:15
B1 We Destroy The Family 1:53
B2 I Love Livin’ In The City 2:03
B3 Disconnected 2:05
B4 We Got To Get Out Of This Place 2:38
B5 Fresh Flesh 1:42
B6 Getting The Brush 2:30
B7 No More Nothing 1:29
A ★uck Christmas
B (Beep) Christmas

*Il s’agit d’un produit NEUF. La photo affichée est à des fins d’illustrations . Aucun retour n’est possible si déballé.*

In Stock