Frank Black – The Cult Of Ray


Label: Demon Records – DEMREC849
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Blue, 140g
Country: Europe
Released: 1996 / Feb 19, 2021


A1 The Marsist 4:10
A2 Men In Black 3:01
A3 Punk Rock City 3:39
A4 You Ain’t Me 2:40
A5 Jesus Was Right 2:58
A6 I Don’t Want To Hurt You (Every Single Time)

B7 Mosh, Don’t Pass The Guy 2:59
B8 Kicked In The Taco 2:23
B9 The Creature Crawling 2:50
B10 The Adventure And The Resolution 2:58
B11 Dance War 2:05
B12 The Cult Of Ray 3:42
B13 The Last Stand Of Shazeb Andleeb

In Stock

Categories: ,