Hans Zimmer – The Dark Knight Rises (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)


Label: Music On Vinyl – MOVATM295, Sony Classical – MOVATM295
Series: At The Movies
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Deluxe Edition, Limited Edition, Numbered, Reissue, Orange [Flaming Orange], 180 Gram
Released: Apr 30, 2021


A1 A Storm Is Coming 0:37
A2 On Thin Ice 2:55
A3 Gotham’s Reckoning 4:08
A4 Mind If I Cut In? 3:27
A5 Underground Army 3:12
A6 Born In Darkness 1:57
A7 The Fire Rises 5:33
A8 Nothing Out There 2:51
B1 Despair 3:14
B2 Fear Will Find You 3:08
B3 Why Do We Fall? 2:03
B4 Death By Exile 0:23
B5 Imagine The Fire 7:25
B6 Necessary Evil 3:16
B7 Rise 7:11


180 gram audiophile vinyl
PVC protective sleeve
Sleeve with silver-spot varnish on the Batman logo on the front cover
Includes 4-page insert, exclusive litho of movie poster and fridge magnet
Liner notes by Christopher Nolan
Grammy nominated score by Hans Zimmer
Limited edition of 1500 individually numbered copies on flaming coloured vinyl

*Il s’agit d’un produit NEUF. La photo affichée est à des fins d’illustrations . Aucun retour n’est possible si déballé.*

In Stock