John Carpenter, Cody Carpenter And Daniel Davies – Halloween Kills (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)


Label: Sacred Bones Records – SBR-263
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album,
Country: US
Released: Oct 15, 2021


A1 Logos Kill
A2 Halloween Kills (Main Title)
A3 The Myers House
A4 First Attack
A5 Stand Off
A6 Let It Burn
A7 He Appears
A8 From The Fire
A9 Strodes At The Hospital
A10 Cruel Intentions
A11 Gather The Mob
A12 Rampage
A13 Frank And Laurie
B1 Hallway Madness
B2 It Needs To Die
B3 Reflection
B4 Unkillable
B5 Payback
B6 Michael’s Legend
B7 Halloween Kills (End Titles)