Leaf Hound – Growers Of Mushroom


Label: Repertoire Records – REP 2208, Repertoire Records – V103
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Stereo
Country: UK
Released: 1971 / 2015


A1 Freelance Fiend

A2 Sad Road To The Sea

A3 Drowned My Life In Fear

A4 Work My Body

B1 Stray

B2 With A Minute To Go

B3 Growers Of Mushroom

B4 Stagnant Pool

B5 Sawdust Caesar

In Stock