Leonard Cohen – Songs Of Leonard Cohen


Label: Columbia – 88875195611, Sony Music – 88875195611, Legacy – 88875195611
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, 180 gram
Country: Canada
Released: 1966 / 2016


A1 Suzanne
A2 Master Song
A3 Winter Lady
A4 The Stranger Song
A5 Sisters Of Mercy
B1 So Long, Marianne
B2 Hey, That’s No Way To Say Goodbye
B3 Stories Of The Street
B4 Teachers
B5 One Of Us Cannot Be Wrong

*Il s’agit d’un produit NEUF. La photo affichée est à des fins d’illustrations . Aucun retour n’est possible si déballé.*

Out Of Stock