Lucinda Williams ‎– Ramblin’ On My Mind


Label: Smithsonian Folkways Recordings ‎– FTS 31066
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 1979 / 2020

TracklistShow Credits

A1 Ramblin’ On My Mind 2:32
A2 Me And My Chauffeur 3:15
A3 Motherless Children 3:34
A4 Malted Milk Blues 3:33
A5 Disgusted 2:33
A6 Jug Band Music 2:32
A7 Stop Breakin’ Down 2:25
A8 Drop Down Daddy 3:34
B1 Little Darlin’ Pal Of Mine 3:00
B2 Make Me Down A Pallet On Your Floor 3:54
B3 Jambalaya (On The Bayou) 3:09
B4 Great Speckled Bird 2:58
B5 You’re Gonna Need That Pure Religion 3:11
B6 Satisfied Mind

*Il s’agit d’un produit NEUF. La photo affichée est à des fins d’illustrations . Aucun retour n’est possible si déballé.*

In Stock