Lucinda Williams ‎– Southern Soul (From Memphis To Muscle Shoals & More)


Label: Highway 20 Records ‎– H2008-1
Series: Lu’s Jukebox In Studio Concert Series – Vol. 2
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: Apr 2021

TracklistShow Credits

A1 Games People Play 3:51
A2 You’ll Lose A Good Thing 4:01
A3 Ode To Billie Joe 5:59
A4 I Can’t Stand The Rain 4:17
A5 Misty Blue 4:31
B1 Main Street Mission 2:52
B2 You Don’t Miss Your Water 2:52
B3 It Tears Me Up 3:02
B4 Rainy Night In Georgia 3:52
B5 Take Me To The River 5:28
B6 Still I Long For Your Kiss 4:37

*Il s’agit d’un produit NEUF. La photo affichée est à des fins d’illustrations . Aucun retour n’est possible si déballé.*

In Stock