Mac DeMarco – 2


Label: Captured Tracks – CT-164
Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: Oct 16, 2012


A1 Cooking Up Something Good
A2 Dreamin’
A3 Freaking Out The Neighborhood
A4 Annie
A5 Ode To Viceroy
B1 Robson Girl
B2 The Stars Keep On Calling My Name
B3 My Kind Of Woman
B4 Boe Zaah
B5 Sherrill
B6 Still Together

Out Of Stock