Madonna – Under The Covers – The Songs She Didn’t Write


Label: Parachute Recording Company – PARA474LP, Leftfield Media – PARA474LP
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Unofficial Release
Country: Europe
Released: Aug 27, 2021


A1 Je T’aime (Moi Non Plus) 4:13
A2 Nothing Compares 2 U/Purple Rain 7:25
A3 Between The Bars 2:37
A4 Toxic 3:55
B5 Rebel Rebel 3:49
B6 Everybody Is A Star 1:34
B7 Take On Me/La Bamba 1:51
B8 Billie Jean/Like A Virgin 2:33
B9 Imagine 3:32
B10 Hallelujah 5:04
C11 Send In The Clowns 4:18
C12 Lament 2:31
C13 You Must Love Me/Don’t Cry For Me Argentina 6:59
C14 Can’t Get You Out Of My Head 3:25
C15 Redemption Song 6:03
D16 Fever 5:14
D17 The Lady Is A Tramp 3:10
D18 La Vie En Rose 3:16
D19 I Got You Babe 4:33
D20 The Girl From Ipanema 1:36

Out Of Stock