Martha Wainwright – Love Will Be Reborn


Label: Pheromone Recordings – PHERLP1062C
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Canada
Released: Aug 20, 2021


A1 Middle Of The Lake
A2 Getting Older
A3 Love Will Be Reborn
A4 Being Right
A5 Report Card
B6 Body And Soul
B7 Hole In My Heart
B8 Justice
B9 Sometimes
B10 Rainbow
B11 Falaise De Malaise

In Stock