Mighty Mighty Bosstones ‎– When God Was Great


Label: Hellcat Records ‎– 0539-1, Big Rig ‎– 0539-1
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Europe
Released: 07 May 2021


A1 Decide
A2 M O V E
A3 I Don’t Believe In Anything
A4 Certain Things
B1 Bruised
B2 Lonely Boy
B3 The Killing Of Georgie (Part III)
B4 You Had To Be There
B5 When God Was Great
C1 What It Takes
C2 Long As I Can See The Light
C3 The Truth Hurts
C4 It Went Well
C5 I Don’t Want To Be With You
D1 The Final Parade

*Il s’agit d’un produit NEUF. La photo affichée est à des fins d’illustrations . Aucun retour n’est possible si déballé.*

In Stock