Movies ‎– Motor Motor Motor


Label: RCA Victor ‎– AFL1-3854
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Canada
Released: 1981


Media: Near Mint (NM or M-) 

Sleeve: Very Good Plus (VG+)


A1 Hello From Outer Space 3:25
A2 Hard Heart 3:37
A3 Dance Some More 3:35
A4 Slavery Time 3:59
A5 Clockwise Into The Sun 3:47
B1 Motor Motor Motor 3:24
B2 The Kind Of Love That Shows 2:50
B3 (No Tears For This) Tearaway 3:27
B4 Straight No More 4:26
B5 Dancing In Space 4:18

In Stock