Muddy Waters ‎– Hoochie Coochie Man


Label: Not Now Music ‎– NOT2LP134
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: UK
Released: 2011


A1 I’m Your Hoochie Coochie Man 2:51
A2 Baby Please Don’t Go 3:16
A3 Rollin’ And Rumblin’ (Part 1) 3:00
A4 Rollin’ And Rumblin’ (Part 2) 2:33
A5 Gypsy Woman 2:34
A6 I Just Want To Make Love To You 2:51
A7 You’re Gonna Miss Me (When I’m Dead And Gone) 2:38
B1 Mannish Boy 2:57
B2 Smokestack Lightnin’ 3:07
B3 Standin’ Here Tremblin’ 2:24
B4 Just A Dream (On My Mind) 2:33
B5 She’s All Right 2:29
B6 I Want To Be Loved 2:30
B7 The Call Me Muddy Waters 3:23
C1 Got My Mojo Working 2:53
C2 Rock Me 3:13
C3 I’m Ready 3:03
C4 Diamonds At Your Feet 2:27
C5 Mopper’s Blues 2:56
C6 Loving Man 2:28
C7 Evil 2:21
D1 Forty Days And Forty Nights 2:52
D2 She Moves Me 2:58
D3 Trouble No More 2:42
D4 Hard Day Blues 2:34
D5 Rollin’ Stone 3:07
D6 I Can’t Be Satisfied 2:43
D7 Train Fare Home Blues 2:48

*Il s’agit d’un produit NEUF. La photo affichée est à des fins d’illustrations . Aucun retour n’est possible si déballé.*

In Stock