My Chemical Romance – Life On The Murder Scene


Label: Reprise Records – 093624894780, Reprise Records – 093624894780
Format: Vinyl, LP, Reissue
Country: USA & Canada
Released: Feb 2021


A1 Thank You For The Venom

A2 Cemetery Drive

A3 Give ‘Em Hell, Kid

A4 Headfirst For Halos

A5 Helena

A6 You Know What They Do To Guys Like Us In Prison

B1 The Ghost Of You

B2 I’m Not Okay (I Promise)

B3 I Never Told You What I Do For A Living (Demo)

B4 Bury Me In Black (Demo)

B5 Desert Song

Out Of Stock