Nat “King” Cole – A Sentimental Christmas (With Nat “King” Cole And Friends: Cole Classics Reimagined)


Label: Capitol Records – 00602438169160
Format: Vinyl, LP
Released: Nov 1, 2021


A1 Nat “King” Cole* Duet With Johnny Mathis Deck The Hall / Joy To The World

A2 Nat “King” Cole* O Come All Ye Faithful (Adeste Fideles) / The First Noel

A3 Nat “King” Cole* Duet With Kristin Chenoweth The Very Thought Of You

A4 Nat “King” Cole* Auld Lang Syne (Interlude)

A5 Nat “King” Cole* (I Love You) For Sentimental Reasons

B1 Nat “King” Cole* Duet With Calum Scott O Holy Night

B2 Nat “King” Cole* O Little Town Of Bethlehem/Silent Night

B3 Nat “King” Cole* We Wish You A Merry Christmas (Interlude)

B4 Nat “King” Cole* Duet With Gloria Estefan A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square

B5 Nat “King” Cole* The Little Boy That Santa Claus Forgot

B6 Nat “King” Cole* Duet With John Legend The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)

Out Of Stock

Categories: NOUVEAUX ARRIVAGES, Jazz, Noël