Otis Redding ‎– The Best Of Otis Redding (Import)


Label: Rhino Records ‎– R1 640686
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Remastered, Mono
Country: Germany
Released: 2020

A1 These Arms Of Mine 2:34
A2 Pain In My Heart 2:27
A3 Stand By Me 2:53
A4 Mr. Pitiful 2:42
A5 That’s How Strong My Love Is 2:24
A6 I’ve Been Loving You Too Long (To Stop Now) 2:57
A7 Respect 2:11
A8 My Girl 2:56
B1 I Can’t Turn You Loose 2:40
B2 Satisfaction 2:45
B3 Fa-Fa-Fa-Fa-Fa (Sad Song) 2:46
B4 Try A Little Tenderness 3:22
B5 Shake 2:34
B6 (Sittin’ On) The Dock Of The Bay 2:47
B7 Hard To Handle 2:21
B8 I’ve Got Dreams To Remember 3:16

*Il s’agit d’un produit NEUF. La photo affichée est à des fins d’illustrations . Aucun retour n’est possible si déballé.*

Out Of Stock

SKU: 603497847037 Categories: NOUVEAUX ARRIVAGES, CHOIX DU DISQUAIRE, Funk / Soul, R & B