Patrick Watson – Wooden Arms


Label: Secret City Records – SCR012LPX
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Deluxe Edition, Gatefold
Country: USA, Canada & Europe
Released: 2015

A1 Fireweed

A2 Tracy’s Waters

A3 Beijing

A4 Wooden Arms

B1 Hommage

B2 Traveling Salesman

B3 Big Bird In A Small Cage

B4 Down At The Beach

C1 Man Like You

C2 Where The Wild Things Are

C3 Machinery Of The Heavens

Bonus Tracks
D1 Sit Down Beside Me

D2 Hearts In The Park

D3 Summer Sleeps

Out Of Stock