Pearl Jam ‎– Vitalogy


Label: Epic ‎– 88697843111-JK1, Legacy ‎– 88697843111-JK1
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered

Division One
A1 Last Exit
A2 Spin The Black Circle
A3 Not For You
A4 Tremor Christ
Division Two
B1 Nothingman

Music By – Ament*

B2 Whipping
B3 Pry, To
B4 Corduroy
Division Three
C1 Bugs
C2 Satan’s Bed

Music By – Gossard*

C3 Better Man

Music By – Vedder*

C4 Aye Davanita
Division Four
D1 Immortality
D2 Hey Foxymophandlemama, That’s Me

Drums – Jack IronsRecorded By, Mixed By – Brett Eliason

*Il s’agit d’un produit NEUF. La photo affichée est à des fins d’illustrations . Aucun retour n’est possible si déballé.*

In Stock

SKU: 886978431110 Categories: , , Tags: , , ,