Polecats – The Very Best Of


Label: Rock-A-Billy Records – CLP 2140
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Pink
Country: US
Released: Mar 3, 2015

A1 Make A Circuit With Me

A2 Big Green Car

A3 Chicken Walk

A4 Cat O’ Nine Tails

A5 John, I’m Only Dancing

A6 Rockin’ Along

A7 Marie Celeste

B1 Get On The Right Track

B2 Boogie Man

B3 Rockabilly Guy

B4 Gravediggers Rock

B5 99 Chicks

B6 Please Gimme Something

B7 Make A Circuit With Me [Extended DJ Mix]

Out Of Stock