Ramones – It’s Alive II


Format: 2 x LP, Numbered
Label: Rhino/Warner Records
Released: 9/26/2020


A1 Rockaway Beach
A2 Teenage Lobotomy
A3 Blitzkrieg Bop
A4 I Wanna Be Well
A5 Glad To See You Go
A6 Gimme Gimme Shock Treatment
A7 You’re Gonna Kill That Girl
A8 I Don’t Care
A9 Sheena Is A Punk Rocker
A10 I Can’t Give You Anything
A11 Commando
B1 Here Today, Gone Tomorrow
B2 Surfin’ Bird
B3 Cretin Hop
B4 Listen To My Heart
B5 California Sun
B6 I Don’t Wanna Walk Around With You
B7 Pinhead
C1 Do You Wanna Dance
C2 Chainsaw
C3 Today Your Love, Tomorrow The World
C4 Now I Wanna Be A Good Boy
C5 Suzy Is A Headbanger
C6 Let’s Dance
C7 Oh Oh I Love Her So
C8 Now I Wanna Sniff Some Glue
C9 We’re A Happy Family

*Il s’agit d’un produit NEUF. La photo affichée est à des fins d’illustrations . Aucun retour n’est possible si déballé.*

Out Of Stock

SKU: 0603497848270 Categories: Record Store Day, CHOIX DU DISQUAIRE, Punk Tags: 2020, Etched, Limited Edition, Live, Numbered, RSD