Reel Big Fish ‎– Skacoustic


Label: Rock Ridge Music ‎– RKM1-61315
Format: Vinyl, LP, White, Vinyl, LP, Blue


A1 Sell Out 3:58
A2 Take On Me

Written-By – Magne FuruholmenHarket Morten*, Waaktaarpal*

A3 Beer 3:45
A4 She Has A Girlfriend Now 3:35
A5 Another F.U. Song 1:05
A6 Your Guts (I Hate ‘Em) 1:57
B1 Suckers (This One’s For You) 3:36
B2 Where Have You Been 3:57
B3 Don’t Start A Band 3:19
B4 S.R. 1:39
B5 241 2:43
B6 The Kids Don’t Like It 3:26
C1 Scott’s A Dork 3:05
C2 Nothin’ 2:08
C3 I’m Cool 3:31
C4 Everything Sucks 2:59
C5 You Don’t Know 3:17
C6 Imaginary Friend 3:25
D1 I’m Her Man 4:05
D2 Good Thing 3:24
D3 New Version Of You 3:22
D4 One Hit Wonderful 3:41

Out Of Stock