Sturgill Simpson ‎– Cuttin’ Grass Vol. 1 (The Butcher Shoppe Sessions)


Label: High Top Mountain Records ‎– 56285LP
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP
Country: US
Released: 16 Oct 2020


A1 All Around You
A2 All The Pretty Colors
A3 Breakers Roar
A4 I Don’t Mind
A5 I Wonder
B1 Just Let Go
B2 Life Ain’t Fair and the World is Mean
B3 A Little Light
B4 Life of Sin
B5 Long White Line

Written-By – Buford Abner

C1 Living the Dream
C2 Old King Coal
C3 Railroad of Sin
C4 Sitting Here Without You
C5 Sometimes Wine
D1 The Storm
D2 Time After All
D3 Turtles All the Way Down
D4 Voices
D5 Water in a Well

*Il s’agit d’un produit NEUF. La photo affichée est à des fins d’illustrations . Aucun retour n’est possible si déballé.*

In Stock

SKU: 787790456285 Categories: NOUVEAUX ARRIVAGES, CHOIX DU DISQUAIRE, Country