Susan Christie ‎– Paint A Lady


Label: Finders Keepers Records ‎– FKR007LPX
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Country: Europe
Released: 1969 / 2019


A1 Rainy Day 3:09
A2 Paint A Lady 3:22
A3 For The Love Of A Soldier 3:55
A4 Ghost Riders In The Sky 3:26
B1 Yesterday, Where’s My Mind? 9:04
B2 Echo In Your Mind 3:17
B3 When Love Comes 2:18
B4 No One Can Hear You Cry 2:21

*Il s’agit d’un produit NEUF. La photo affichée est à des fins d’illustrations . Aucun retour n’est possible si déballé.*

In Stock