U.K. Subs – A Punk Rock Anthology 1978 – 2017


Label: Demon Records – DEMREC941
Format: Vinyl, LP, Red
Vinyl, LP, Yellow All Media, Compilation, Limited Edition
Country: UK
Released: Jan 22, 2022


A1 C.I.D.
A2 Stranglehold
A3 Tomorrows Girls
A4 Svum Of The Earth
A5 Crash Course
A6 She’s Not There
A7 Warhead
A8 Brand New Age
A9 Emotional Blackmail
B1 Teenage
B2 Left For Dead
B3 New York State Police
B4 Oarty In Paris
B5 Keep On Running
B6 Plan Of Action
B7 Endangered Species
B8 Flood Of Lies
C1 Anti-Warfare
C2 Motivator
C3 Another Cuba
C4 Here Comes Alex
C5 DF 118
C6 Riot
C7 Reclaim The Street
C8 Drunken Sailor
D1 Devolution
D2 Fragile
D4 666Yeah
D4 Creation
D5 Hell Is Other People
D6 Deconstruct
D7 Rebellion Song
D8 I’ve Got A Gun
D9 The Beast

In Stock