Various ‎– Austin Powers (Original Soundtrack)


Label: Hollywood Records ‎– D003401701, Hollywood Records ‎– D003401701 ST01
Format: All Media, Compilation, Reissue Vinyl, LP, Orange Vinyl, LP, Pink
Country: US
Released: 24 Oct 2020


A1 Edwyn Collins The Magic Piper (Of Love)
A2 Ming Tea BBC
A3 Strawberry Alarm Clock Incense And Peppermints
A4 The Cardigans Carnival
A5 Sergio Mendes & Brasil ’66* Mas Que Nada
B1 Space (4) Female Of The Species (Fembot Mix)
B2 The Lightning Seeds* You Showed Me
B3 Quincy Jones And His Orchestra Soul Bossa Nova
B4 Luxury (5) These Days
C1 The James Taylor Quartet Austin’s Theme
C2 The Divinyls* I Touch Myself
C3 The Mike Flowers Pops Call Me
C4 Susanna Hoffs The Look Of Love
D Burt Bacharach And The Posies What The World Needs Now Is Love
D2 Broadcast The Book Lovers
D3 Wondermints Austin Powers
D4 George S. Clinton The “Shag-adelic” Austin Powers Score Medley

*Il s’agit d’un produit NEUF. La photo affichée est à des fins d’illustrations . Aucun retour n’est possible si déballé.*

Out Of Stock