Various ‎– Brown Acid: The 10th Trip (Heavy Rock From The Underground Comedown)


Label: RidingEasy Records ‎– EZRDR-119
Series: Brown Acid – The Tenth Trip
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: US
Released: 20 Apr 2020


A1 Sounds Synonymous Tensions
A2 Ralph Williams And The Wright Brothers Never Again
A3 Conception (4) Babylon
A4 Bitter Creek Plastic Thunder
A5 Rubber Memory All Together
B1 First State Bank Mr. Sun
B2 Brothers and One Hard On Me
B3 Frozen Sun (4) Electric Soul
B4 Brood* The Roach
B5 Tabernash Head Collect

*Il s’agit d’un produit NEUF. La photo affichée est à des fins d’illustrations . Aucun retour n’est possible si déballé.*

In Stock