Various ‎– Brown Acid: The 6th Trip (Heavy Rock From The Underground Comedown)


In Stock



A1 Gold No Parking 3:38
A2 Heat Exchange Inferno 3:52
A3 Travis Lovin’ You 3:20
A4 Enoch Smoky It’s Cruel 3:37
A5 Backwood Memory Give Me Time 2:31
A6 Flight Luvin’, Huggin’ & More 2:45
B1 Truth And Janey Midnight Horsemen 3:08
B2 West Minist’r My Life 3:18
B3 Purgatory Polar Expedition 2:33
B4 Johnny Barnes Steel Rail Blues 4:35
B5 Zendik Is There No Peace 3:07