Various ‎– New York Soul ’69


Label: History Of Soul ‎– HS24
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 Juggy Murray Jones Oily
A2 Sonny Til Tears And Misery
A3 Bonnie Floyd (2) I’m Just A Poor Boy
A4 Ila Vann Keep On Laughin’ Baby
A5 Rene Bailey Warm And Tender Love
A6 Pete Parker (24) Standing On The Outside Looking IN
A7 Ruth Brown Try Me And See
A8 Charles Hodges Try A Little Love
B1 Willie & The Mighty Magnificents Funky 8 Corners
B2 Mighty Joe Drake Try, Try, Try
B3 Curtis Blandon So Much To Give
B4 Prince Harold They Don’t Make Women Like You Anymore
B5 Charlie Thomas You Don’t Live Twice
B6 Gladys Patrick Losing Comes
B7 Ronnie Mitchell Hang Loose
B8 Lilly Fields (I Only See Him) On The Weekend

*Il s’agit d’un produit NEUF. La photo affichée est à des fins d’illustrations . Aucun retour n’est possible si déballé.*

Out Of Stock

SKU: 5060331752035 Categories: Record Store Day, CHOIX DU DISQUAIRE, Funk / Soul Tags: 1969, 2020, History Of Soul, RSD