Various – Krautrock & Progressive: The Secret Archives (2LP-180g/marbled vinyl)


Label: Music Brokers ‎– VYN050
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP
Country: Europe
Released: 2020


Return To Sanity
A1 Affinity (4) I Am And So You Are
A2 Andromeda (10) Return To Sanity
A3 Fuchsia Me And My Kite
A4 Deep Feeling Classical Gas
B1 Consortium (2) 13th Hour
B2 Art Bears Moeris, Dancing
B3 Beckett (5) Life’s Shadow
C1 John Gustafson Poem About A Gnome
C2 Carmen (19) Steppingstone
C3 Ashkan Going Home
C4 Beggars Opera Think
C5 Fruupp Song For A Thought
D1 Kluster (3) Electric Music Und Texte

*Il s’agit d’un produit NEUF. La photo affichée est à des fins d’illustrations . Aucun retour n’est possible si déballé.*

In Stock