Various – Trojan Records – Rude Boy Rumble


Label: Trojan Records – BMG15009V
Series: Trojan Records Vinyl Series
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: US
Released: Apr 18, 2015

A1 The Slickers Johnny Too Bad
A2 Alton Ellis Cry Tough
A3 The Upsetters Dollar In The Teeth
A4 Desmond Dekker & The Aces (007) Shanty Town
A5 Dave Barker (2) & The Upsetters Shocks Of Mighty
A6 The Dynamites Tribute To Drumbago (A.K.A. Last Call)
B1 Honey Boy Martin & The Voices (6) Dreader Than Dread
B2 Henry Buckley Beware Of Rude Boys
B3 Max Romeo Wet Dream
B4 Dave & Ansel Collins Double Barrel
B5 The Chosen Few Do Your Thing
B6 The Upsetters Popcorn

Out Of Stock